Versatile Blogger Award Nomination!

Thank you Leanne, BooksABlog, and Kate for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award! *fistbump*

So here it goes…
THE RULES
1.) Nominate 15 other relatively new-ish bloggers
2.) Let them know that you have nominated them
3.) Post ten random facts about yourself
4.) Be sure to thank the blogger(s) who nominated you and link back to their blog
5.) Add the Versatile Blogger Award image the the post
I nominate:
  1. Bookmarked
  2. Ambika Sivadasan
  3. Alicia
  4. Vineeth
  5. Clay and Jimena
  6. Isaac
  7. Nori
  8. Sarah
  9. Zavier Jenkins
  10. Amanda L
  11. Summer
  12. Erika
  13. Nehali Lelwani
  14. Ashleigh
  15. Arctica
Here are 10 random facts about me:
  1. I have a thing for watching American sitcom, drama, and action. Among my favorites are Grey’s Anatomy, The Walking Dead, and How I Met Your Mother.
  2. It has always been my dream to go to France and the New Zealand.
  3. The first book I fell in love with was an encyclopedia.
  4. I have a master’s degree in procrastination and cramming.
  5. Being alone with someone – girl or boy – is my pet peeve.  I find small talks burdensome.
  6. As a child, I wanted to be an astronaut.
  7. My Harry Potter crush is Ronald Bilius Weasley.
  8. I love travelling alone as it provides more me-time. But going out with a group isn’t bad at all.
  9. I got so hooked up with The Infernal Devices trilogy that I thought the world spins differently when I finished it.
  10. Culture and events from history fascinate me. Something I despise in high school.
7 comments

Feel free to tell me what you think :)

